فيسبوك تويتر
seopagez.com

ماذا يفعل متخصص تحسين محركات البحث؟

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2023 بواسطة Marc Vanhorne

من المؤكد أن هناك كمية كبيرة من الألغاز فيما يتعلق بما يفعله أخصائي تحسين محركات البحث بالضبط. بالنظر إلى أهمية كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ، هذا ببساطة ليس شيئًا مهمًا جدًا. وبالتالي ، أريد أن أعطيك مفهومًا لما يستلزمه التحسين.

أولاً ، يقوم أخصائي تحسين محركات البحث بتحليل موقع الويب الخاص بك. يهتم المتخصص بشكل أساسي بعدة أسطر من التعليمات البرمجية: علامات التعريف ، والعنوان ، وعلامات الصور. كما أنهم مهتمون بالنص المكتوب للموقع. يقارن النص المكتوب والعلامات ، التي تخبره أين يجب أن يفعل معظم العمل. قد يتم فحص التعليقات أيضًا ، حيث أن بعض SE ينظر إلى هؤلاء وكذلك الباقي.

سيقوم أخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) بمراجعة الكود ، والتحقق من كل كلمة رئيسية تستخدم لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك العثور على بدائل أفضل بكثير وتغيير النص المكتوب والصور لتعكس هذا التحقيق. ثم يقوم إما بتقديمها إلى مبرمج أو تحميله بنفسه.

انتهت الأشياء السهلة ؛ الآن يبدأ العمل الحقيقي. يقدم أولاً موقع الويب على الأرجح إلى SE الأكثر استخدامًا ، إلى جانب عدد قليل من المواقع الأكثر غموضًا. سيقوم أيضًا بإرسالها إلى عدة أدلة ، أن SE الخاص بك معترف بها للبندقية مرة واحدة في لحظة. كما أنه يقدمها إلى مواقع عقل مثل ، حتى يتمكن من تراكم الروابط إلى الموقع. سيكون لديه أيضًا إلقاء نظرة على المواقع المتشابهة ، حيث يقوم بتجميع قائمة بالمواقع التي تتيح الروابط ، إما لأنها ديراتية صغيرة ، أو أنها توفر الإعلانات. نظرًا لأنه يحقق هذا ، يلاحظ أيضًا العلاقات العامة لمواقع الويب ، حيث أن موقعًا يحتمل أن يكون مفيدًا هو إما من نفس العلاقات العامة أو بضع خطوات أكبر من موقع الويب نفسه.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه نظرًا لأن التغييرات فورية ، قد تستغرق العواقب بضعة أشهر حتى تظهر. وأيضًا ، يتم إجراء تعديل بسيط بشكل متزايد بشكل مستمر لتغيير SE كيف يفعلون الأشياء ، أو يتم تحديث موقع الويب نفسه. إن تحقيق ذلك ، يمكن لأخصائي تحسين محركات البحث مساعدتك في بناء مؤسستك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
seopagez.com

What Does a Search Engine Optimization Specialist Do?

Posted on August 25, 2021 by Marc Vanhorne

There certainly are a large amount of mysteries in regards to what exactly search engines optimization specialist does. Given the significance of seo, this is simply not a very important thing. Thus, i want to give you a concept of what optimization entails.

First, search engines optimization specialist analyzes your website. The specialist is mainly concerned with several lines of code: the meta-tags, the title, and image tags. Also, they are interested in the written text of the website. He compares the written text and the tags, which tells him where he must do probably the most work. Comments may also be checked, as some se's look at those and also the rest.

The seo specialist will revise the code, checking each keyword used to find out if you can find far better substitutes and changing the written text and images to reflect that investigation. Then either submits it to a programmer or uploads it himself.

The easy stuff has ended; now begins the true work. He first submits the website to probably the most used se's, along with a few of the more obscure sites. He'll also submit it to several directories, that your se's are recognized to rifle through once in awhile. Also, he submits it to sites of a like mind, in order that he can build-up the links to site. He'll also have a look at sites which are similar so, compiling a listing of sites that enable links, either because they're mini-directories themselves, or they provide advertising. As he's achieving this, he also notes the pr of the websites, as a potentially useful site is either of exactly the same pr or a couple of steps greater than the website itself.

It must be noted that, as the changes are immediate, the consequences may take a couple of months to manifest. Also, minor tweak are increasingly being done constantly a se's change how they do things, or the website itself updates. My achieving this, search engines optimization specialist can assist you build your organization.