فيسبوك تويتر
seopagez.com

استراتيجيات محرك البحث للمواقع التابعة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Marc Vanhorne

تتطلع محركات البحث الكبيرة دائمًا إلى تحسين نتائج البحث الخاصة بهم والتخلص من مواقع الويب ذات المحتوى المكررة. كما أنها تزيل المواقع الإلكترونية التي تحتوي بشكل أساسي على روابط تابعة. سيؤثر ذلك على عدد قليل من الشركات على الإنترنت التي تعتمد على الروابط التابعة لتوليد الإيرادات.

خاصة آخر تحديث Google ركل بعض اللاعبين التابعين المهمين خارج الكتالوج - تاركين تلك المواقع في المطر. كان فقدان الزوار فوريًا وكان تخفيض الأرباح دراماتيكيًا. يمكن أن تكون التحديثات المستقبلية أكثر إثارة للدهشة - وبالتالي تهدد وجود الشركات عبر الإنترنت بناءً على التسويق التابع. يمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا على الشركة الفعلية التي تدير البرنامج التابع لأن مبيعاتها تنخفض إذا لم تنشئ الشركات التابعة لها خيوط.

هناك استراتيجيات معينة يمكن أن تنفذها لتقليل مخاطر إزالة القائمة من Google أو Bing. لا ينبغي أن يتطابق أي موقع تابع لموقع آخر لتجنب معاقبة المحتوى المكرر. يجب أن يكون لكل رابط في صفحات فرعية عنوان URL مختلفًا ويجب أن تكون اتفاقية التسمية للصفحات مختلفة. سيكون هذا مهمًا للغاية بالنسبة لمواقع القالب التي تتطابق عادةً مع بعضها البعض مثل بيضة أخرى.

لا يزال بناء الروابط الواردة هو القطعة الأكثر أهمية. تجنب بناء عدد هائل من الروابط في إطار زمني قصير حقًا لأنه قد يتسبب بالفعل في وجود علامة حمراء لمحركات البحث. يجب أن يكون بناء الروابط مقاربة بطيئة ولكنها مستمرة. في ملاحظتي الخاصة ، أعتقد أنه من الآمن أن أذكر أن 50 روابطًا واردة في الشهر يجب أن تكون الحد الأعلى لأول 3-6 أشهر من وجود موقع ويب.

إذا تم بناء موقعك التابع الخاص بك من قالب من الارتباطات التشعبية إلى الصفحات ، فستناسب مواقع أخرى من نفس القالب. هذا قد يرفع العلم الأحمر مع محركات البحث. إذا كان خادم الويب يدعم mod_rewrite ، فيجب أن تتابع التابعة لها وإعادة كتابة عناوين URL لتغيير نظرتها إلى الخارج. يسمح Apache Web Server و Mod_Rewrite أيضًا بالتابع لجعل عناوين URL المحسّنة للكلمة الرئيسية بهذه الطريقة.

تعد إضافة محتوى تعسفي إلى صفحات الويب التي تحتوي على روابط ومنتجات تابعة لتخفي الهدف الحقيقي لموقع/صفحة الويب على الإنترنت. إذا تم بناء موقع ويب باستخدام PHP ، فإنني أوصي بشدة باستخدام نص عشوائي يتكون من الصفحات المعنية. ابدأ باقتباس البرنامج النصي اليوم وقم بتغييره إلى احتياجاتك.

لن تضمن التدابير التي تصطف في هذا التقرير أن يبقى موقعك في مؤشر محرك البحث ، لكنه بالتأكيد خطوة إلى الاتجاه الصحيح لتنفيذ كل منها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
seopagez.com

Search Engine Strategies For Affiliate Websites

Posted on August 9, 2019 by Marc Vanhorne

The big search engines are always looking to improve their search results and to weed out websites with duplicate content. They are also weeding out websites that mainly contain affiliate links. This will affect quite a few businesses on the Internet that depend on affiliate links to generate revenue.

Especially the last Google update kicked some significant affiliate players outside the catalog - leaving those sites out in the rain. Loss of visitors was immediate and reduction of earnings was dramatic. Future updates can be much more striking - hence threatening the existence of online companies based on affiliate marketing. It can also influence the actual company running the affiliate program because their sales goes down if affiliates don't create leads.

There are particular strategies affiliates can implement to decrease the risk of being de-listed from Google or Bing. No affiliate site should match another one to avoid being penalized for duplicate content. Each and every link into sub-pages need to have a different URL and the naming convention for pages should be different. This is going to be extremely important for template sites that typically match each other like one egg another.

Building incoming links remains the most crucial piece. Avoid building up a enormous number of links in a really short time-frame since it could actually cause a red flag for search engines. Building up links ought to be a slow but continuous approach. In my own observation I think it's safe to state that 50 incoming links per month should be the upper limit for the first 3-6 months of the presence of a website.

If your affiliate site is build from a template its hyperlinks to pages will fit with other sites build from the same template. This may raise a red flag with search engines. If a web server supports mod_rewrite the affiliate needs to proceed and re-write the URLs to change their look to the outside. Apache web server and mod_rewrite also permit the affiliate to make keyword improved URLs this way.

Adding arbitrary content to web pages containing affiliate links and products is another measure to disguise the true goal of the internet site/web page. If a web site is build using PHP, I highly recommend to employ a random text comprise for the pages in question. Begin with a quote of the day script and change it to your needs.

The measures lined out in this report won't guarantee that your site stays in the search engine index but it's surely a step to the right direction to execute each one