فيسبوك تويتر
seopagez.com

Google Link Filter

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Marc Vanhorne

الروابط الواردة ضرورية لتصنيف موقع الويب. إن وجود مستوى من الروابط الواردة ذات الصلة يزيد من أهمية مواقعك ويعزز التصنيفات داخل Google و SE آخر.

استخدام حكمة تحسين محركات البحث التقليدية للنقل - كلما كانت الروابط الواردة أعلى. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاعتقاد الجديد هو أن هناك تفضيلًا للجودة على الكمية.

يوجد بالفعل إجماع متزايد داخل Google A "صندوق الرمل" لروابط جديدة. هذا مثل مرشح الشيخوخة التي يُعتقد أنها موجودة لمواقع جديدة - ما يشار إليه تقليديًا باسم "صندوق الرمل" على Google.

هناك أدلة قوية على أن Google توظف الآن مرشح رابط ويب ضمن خوارزمية. الاعتقاد هو أن الروابط الجديدة لا تحصل على رصيد كامل إذا ظهرت لأول مرة ولكنها تتلقى رصيدًا جزئيًا حتى يتم تأسيسها لإطار زمني "الاحتفاظ". هناك دليل إضافي على أن وجود مستوى كبير من الروابط الجديدة يضر فعليًا بتقييماتك وسيؤدي إلى مرشح عقوبة.

العامل الآخر المؤثر هو مدى ارتباط الارتباط التشعبي بموقع الويب الخاص بك. قد يكون الرابط المرتبط وموضوع متطابق لموقع الإنترنت الخاص بك؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد تكون ذات قيمة أقل لموقع الإنترنت الخاص بك.

كيف تؤثر هذه التفاصيل على موقعك؟ حسنًا ، دعنا نفكر في التفسيرات التي تجعل Google قد قدمت المرشح. يمكن اعتبار العديد من الروابط في فترة زمنية قصيرة مصطنعة. يمكن أن يكون هذا نتيجة لاستراتيجية الارتباط غير الطبيعية مثل حملة "رخيصة وسرية" SEO "الرخيصة" ، أو مبيعات الارتباطات أو نتيجة التسجيل في مزرعة ويب. من الواضح أن Google تبحث عن الروابط الطبيعية. تمنح فترة الاحتفاظ بوقت Google والطاقة لاكتشاف بالضبط مدى أهمية الرابط الجديد.

كما هو الحال في كل مناطق العمل ، فإن النهج الصوتي والأخلاقي هو بالتأكيد أفضل تكتيك للنجاح على المدى الطويل. ستقوم كل استراتيجية الربط الطبيعية ببناء روابط طبيعية وجودة ذات صلة. يجب تطبيق هذه الروابط على مدى فترة. يجب أن تكون الروابط ذات موضوع متطابق لمحتوى موقع الويب الخاص بك. العيب هو أنه يمكن أن تكون عملية بطيئة ومحبطة.

هناك بالتأكيد بعض الخيارات التي قد تستحق الأخذ في الاعتبار:

  • يمكنك حقًا إضافة روابط دليل مجربة والتي غالبًا ما تكون عالية الجودة وتوفر لك رابطًا ذا صلة ومتصل بالموضوع
  • لا تتطلب روابط من المواقع غير ذات الصلة
  • تأكد من أن جميع الروابط التي تحتاجها هي موضوع المرتبط
  • انشر الربط الخاص بك على مدى فترة.
  • من خلال اتباع ممارسات تحسين محركات البحث الجيدة أو عن طريق تعيين شركة SEO التي تتبع هذه الممارسات وتعمل في إرشادات محرك البحث عبر الإنترنت ، فإنك تقلل من فرصة أن يكون موقعك وكذلك عملك يعاني سلبًا من مرشحات Google.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
seopagez.com

Google Link Filter

Posted on September 4, 2020 by Marc Vanhorne

Incoming links are essential to the rankings of one's website. Having a level of relevant incoming links increases your sites relevance and boosts rankings within Google and another se's.

Traditional SEO wisdom use to convey - the more incoming links the higher. Nevertheless the new belief is that there exists a preference for quality over quantity.

There is really a growing consensus that within Google a 'Sandbox' exists for new links. That is like the aging filter thought to exist for new sites - what has traditionally been referred to as the Google 'Sandbox.'

There is strong evidence that that Google now employs a web link filter within its algorithm. The belief is that new links don't get full credit if they first appear but they receive partial credit until they are established for a 'holding' time frame. There's further evidence that having a big level of new links actually harms your ratings and will trigger a penalty filter.

The other influencing factor is how strongly the hyperlink relates to your website. May be the link linked to and of an identical theme to your internet site? If not, it may be of less value to your internet site.

How does these details affect your site? Well, let's consider the explanations why Google introduced the filter. Way too many links in a brief period of time can be regarded as artificial. This can be the consequence of an unnatural link strategy like a 'cheap and nasty' SEO links campaign, link sales or the consequence of registering with a web link farm. Google are obviously searching for natural links. The holding period gives Google time and energy to discover precisely how relevant the brand new link is.

As in every regions of business an audio and ethical approach is definitely the very best tactic for longterm success. An all natural linking strategy will build natural and quality relevant links. These links ought to be applied over a period. The links ought to be of an identical theme to your website's content. The drawback is that could be a slow and frustrating process.

There certainly are a few options that could be worth taking into consideration:

  • You can truly add a proven way directory links which are often high quality and provide you link which are relevant and theme related
  • Do not require links from unrelated sites
  • Make sure all links you require are theme related
  • Spread your linking over a period.
  • By following good SEO practices and or by hiring an SEO company that follow these practices and works within the internet search engine guidelines you minimize the chance your site as well as your business will undoubtedly be adversely suffering from the Google filters.