فيسبوك تويتر
seopagez.com

المحتوى متفوق ، لكن أي محتوى؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2023 بواسطة Marc Vanhorne

المحتوى والمحتوى والمزيد من المحتوى ، هذا هو في الواقع أفضل طريقة لرفع تصنيفاتك. ليس فقط أي محتوى. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم موقع إنترنت تريد تسويق Widjits ، ثم ناقش Widjits وما يفعلونه ولماذا يتعين علينا الحصول عليها كشخص. لا تبيع Widjits على موقعك الخاص في حال من المحتمل أيضًا أن تناقش الأدوات.

إذا كنت تستخدم إحدى الصفحات التي تحاول عرض Widjets الخاصة بك للبيع ، فإنك أيضًا ترمي أشياء حول أدواتك ، فسوف يخفف مقالاتك بكلمات رئيسية أخرى وتبقي Widjets من أي وقت مضى. في حالة بيع المنتجات بصرف النظر عن Widjets ، نأمل أن يكون هذا منتجًا يتناسب مع Widjets. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك استخدام نفس الكلمات الرئيسية التي تبيع كلا المنتجين.

إذا كنت تبيع العديد من المنتجات على موقعك الخاص ولم تتشابه أي منها بما يكفي لمحاولة البيع معًا ، فإن ما تريد القيام به هو استهداف الصفحة الكاملة في منتج واحد. في صفحة Widjets تناقش فقط Widjets وعلى صفحة الأدوات ، تحدث فقط عن الأدوات. ستحتاج إلى موقع كبير بما فيه الكفاية مع صفحات محتوى غنية الكلمات الرئيسية بما يكفي لمساعدة جميع منتجاتك.

إذا قمت بتطبيق هذه المعلومات أعلاه على روابط طريقة One Way ، فستنتهي في الطريق لتعلم خطواتك الأولى من مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث. في حال كنت تبيع Widjets ، فلماذا يساعد الرابط الوارد حول السياسة موقع الويب الخاص بك؟ حتى لو كان من موقع Google الموثوق به.

إذا قمت بتطبيق هذه التفاصيل مع المعرفة من مقالتي الأخيرة ، فلديك قاعدة قوية لبدء تحسين موقعك عبر الإنترنت. افهم أن كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين لن يحدث لك شخصياً على الفور وأن محاولة ترميز موقع متخصص للدور حول كلمة رئيسية محددة قد يكون كابوسًا. يقوم العديد من مشرفي المواقع في هذه المرحلة بتوظيف شركة SEO للتأكد من أن العمل العالي الجودة الذي يرضي مختلف محركات البحث والزوار على حد سواء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
seopagez.com

Content is Superior, but What Content?

Posted on April 25, 2021 by Marc Vanhorne

Content, content and much more content, this is actually the best way to raised your rankings. Not only any content. For those who have an internet site you want to market widjits on, then discuss widjits and what they do and just why we have to get them as a person. Do not sell widjits on your own site in case you are also likely to discuss gadgets.

If using one of one's pages you're trying to showcase your widjets for sell nevertheless, you also throw in stuff about your gadgets it'll dilute your articles with other keywords and keep widjets from ever getting ranked. In the event that you sell products apart from widjets then hopefully this is a product that goes together together with your widjets. In this manner you may use exactly the same keywords selling both products.

If you're selling many products on your own site and none are similar enough to attempt to sell together then what you would want to do is target the complete page at one product. On the widjets page only discuss widjets and on the gadgets page, talk solely about gadgets. You'll want a large enough site with enough keyword rich content pages to aid all of your products.

If you apply this above information to your one way links you will end up on the way to learning your first steps of SEO. In case you are selling widjets, why would an inbound link about politics help your website? Even if it had been from the Google trusted site.

If you apply these details with the knowledge from my last article you've got a strong base to start out optimizing your online site. Understand that SEO won't happen for you personally instantly and attempting to code a niche site to revolve around a specific keyword could be a nightmare. Many webmasters at this stage hire an SEO firm to make sure top quality work that's both pleasing to the various search engines and visitors alike.